Datos de los comerciales

Ven a conocernos

 

OFICINA CENTRAL, FUENSALIDA, TOLEDO

-        Av. San Crispín, 75 Local

-        925 784 659 C.P. 45510

-        info@tuinmobiliaria.com.es

Javier Gonzalez     647 964 035     javier@tuinmobiliaria.com.es

Sonia Beleño         605 556 593     sonia@tuinmobiliaria.com.es

Fanny Telechea     640 620 344     fanny@tuinmobiliaria.com.es

 

 

 

OFICINA TALAVERA DE LA REINA, TOLEDO

-        C/ Valencia, 2 Local 1

-        925 680 697  C.P. 45600

-        talavera@tuinmobiliaria.com.es

Andres Cuenca      618 116 774      andres@tuinmobiliaria.com.es

 

  

 

OFICINA PARLA, MADRID

-        C/ San Antón, 8 Local 1

-        916 035 631 C.P. 28982

-        parla@tuinmobiliaria.com.es     

Esther Caballero     615 382 928     esther@tuinmobiliaria.com.es

Sara Acevedo         640 224 171     sara@tuinmobiliaria.com.es

 

Datos personales